SOON!

Walker Stalker Con 2014 is coming to the Meadowlands the weekend of December 13th and 14th. I’m urging my Northeast readers to attend. Cast members from The Walking Dead will be there, plus the original casts from Night of the Living Dead and Day of the Dead. I’m very excited for this!
More importantly, for me, I’ll be there selling original artwork that’s From the Vault, my companion Etsy shop. I just ordered prints of my sketch cards, I’ll be selling original sketch cards, and there will be larger works, like my Soviet propaganda poster of the Governor.
safetyposterpicture
There will be prints of that picture too, so if you think you can’t afford a piece of art that’s a couple of hundred dollars, well now you can afford a version of it.
Come visit, meet the stars of your favorite show, and get a chance to help a local artist.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in announcements, art, things involving me, zombies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

