Etsy Updates

It’s been awhile since I updated my Etsy shop. It’s still up and open for business! I just put up a new piece, inspired by Laura Palmer and Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me.
Laura2
Laura3
You can buy this picture HERE!
I lost my job at the end of March and I’m frantically job hunting before my unemployment runs out. This blog is a labor of love but it does cost some money to run and I don’t make enough from my art (yet) to live. Netflix, VHS and DVD purchases, and art supplies add up. If you see something you like in my shop, please buy it and know that it’s going to a good cause.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in 1990's, announcements, art, psychological, serial killers, supernatural, things involving me and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Etsy Updates

  1. Amiee says:

    Good luck finding a job!

    • scarina says:

      Thanks! The market is so shitty here, it’s kind of scary. But my job also sucked righteously in the last few months so I’m kind of glad to be gone.

Leave a Reply

