It’s Here!!!

Zombiemas is here!

I’ve been having a very traditional Zombiemas. I took out all the feet from the stockings that I hung and polished my machete. May your wounds remain uninfected and may you have the guts to chop off your boyfriend’s arm if you have to!
Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment, it means a lot that people care enough about what I say to comment. Stay tuned because I got sidetracked by illness in my Zombiemas schedule so there’s definitely more Romero fun to come.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in announcements, zombiemas 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Here!!!

  1. Fear Street says:

    A very merry zombiemas to you…

Leave a Reply

