Kent Brockman Was Right…

Democracy just doesn’t work. Remember that holiday poll I was talking about? My awesome readers, you split the holiday poll in a crazy, crazy way. There was a bajillion-way tie for first place. So I did the only thing I could think of–put all the winning options in a hat and chose one. I will be doing some kind of holiday marathon of this series. The finalists were Evil Dead, Friday the Thirteenth, Night of the Living Dead, Nightmare on Elm St., and Scream
The winner is…
NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD!!!!!!!!
Heck, yeah!!! This is my fave series of all time. I’m thinking I will do this in an “Arbitrary number of days of Christmas” manner. Should I include the remakes? And the awful, awful Day of the Dead 2: Contagium.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in announcements, apocalypse, zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Kent Brockman Was Right…

  1. Amiee says:

    I’ve shamefully never seen any of this series!

  2. FRC Ruben says:

    I think you rigged the election somehow, but for the greater good.

  3. Oh please do the ’80s remakes too. Return Of The Living Dead was one of my favorite 80s horror films.

    • scarina says:

      I heart that movie but it’s not really a part of the series, officially. I do intend to watch it for the blog, though. If I have time I’ll try to squeeze it in.

  4. Sadako says:

    Whoohooo! I know you’ll have fun with that one. :)

Leave a Reply

