Democracy RULEZ

Halloween is a-comin’, oh yes it is. Don’t even try to deny it.

It's totes Lestat. For reals.


Would that guy be all dressed up if the Halloween train weren’t coming? Unless…he’s the *real* Lestat.
Anyway, I’ve decided that after an arbitrary amount of time the results of my poll about what scares you would be in. My readers are complicated, you totally split the vote.
The most people are scared of death/decomposition, scary bugs and critters, the afterlife/lack thereof, and losing control. Give yourself a pat on the back.
This made sense in my mind when I formulated it but I had a plan. Fear of death/decomposition meant zombies. Bugs and critters meant nature run amok. The afterlife meant ghosts and maybe hell. Losing control meant possession. The two LOSERS, who I will taunt until my voice is hoarse, were tight spaces, which would have meant haunted houses, and torture, which would have resulted in torture pr0n. Thanks for not choosing that one.
So this Halloween will be the zombiest, buggiest, ghostiest, and possessiest Halloween ever.
*This post was brought to you by the many, many caramel-apple lollipops that I’ve been eating. Thanks, Tootsie Roll company!

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

