Top 20 Scary Movies

I know this will bite me in the ass. I know there will be one movie that I leave out that will haunt me until I die. But Stacie Ponder asked her blog readers what their top twenty scary movies were and this is my response. I chose to post it here in all its original handwritten, crossed-out excellence. On creepy stationary from the lost and found at work.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Top 20 Scary Movies

  1. FRC Ruben says:

    You have pretty handwriting.

    No The Descent?

    • scarina says:

      Thanks. ^.^
      I haven’t seen The Descent. I think that’s some kind of crime in the world of horror blogging, I just haven’t gotten to it yet. I bet I’d like it though. I have this fear of places that you can’t escape, like how you can’t just escape a space ship or a bubble under the sea like in the mildly stupid movie Sphere.

  2. Sadako says:

    The creepiest part is the Tin Man-esque dude. What stationery is that?

  3. I like your list! i highly recommend you see the haunting in connecticut!!! that bugged me out. BYE!!!

    • scarina says:

      Awww, you visited. Thankies!
      Is that the movie based on the true story about the family that moved into a house in Connecticut that used to be a funeral parlor? I vaguely remember seeing some documentary about it on the Discovery Channel, if it’s what I’m thinking about. I’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

