Terrible Toys

I’ve started a new feature called “Terrible Toys.” I noticed that some scary movies have the creepiest toys in them. Or maybe I’m just a weirdo who notices things like this.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in terrible toys. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Terrible Toys

  1. Sadako says:

    They definitely do. Remember Pubert’s toy bear in Addams Family Values? (Well, he was MEANT to be freaky, but that bear will still haunt m dreams. Though I kind of always wanted a headless doll like the one Wednesday had. Maybe that’s why I loved Living Dead Dolls so much, but I digress.)

    • scarina says:

      I just rewatched Addams’ Family Values and YES that bear is freaky-deaky. I love that movie so much.
      I love all headless and mutilated dollies. That’s a major component of my art.

Leave a Reply

