An Update of Sorts

My work schedule has been a little hectic so I haven’t had much time to watch movies. I’ll be off on vacation for the week, though, which may lead to more bloggage. Does anyone have any recomendations for movies to watch that are on Youtube? I’ll probably be catching up on some MST3K while I have the high-speed connection but I can make way for movies.
Tomorrow is my dad’s memorial party so I’m posting what I planned to post yesterday. I’ve been noticing a slow but steady increase of views, which makes me happy. What makes me laugh are the search terms that people are finding me with. Here’s my list;
-boys like vaginal girls very bad
-teeth dawn
-frère jacques movie scary
So keep clicking, people. Except maybe the boys who like vaginal girls very bad. I’ll let you all know when the Frere Jacques movie comes out.

About scarina

I like scary movies a little too much. I thought I'd share my obsession with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Update of Sorts

  1. Sadako says:

    Not sure about youtube but there are a lot of movies on netflix that are available to watch instantly. (Though dunno if you have an account.) I think Quarantine, this remake, is there. I saw it in theatres–ugh, BIG mistake. It’s a remake of a foreign film, dunno from what country, maybe Spain? All about zombies, but it’s too irritating to be remotely scary. SO stupid.

    • scarina says:

      Zounds! I’d forgotten about Netflix streaming. Yes, I have Netflix. I’ll definitely have to see which movies can be streamed from my queue.
      Oh, that’s sad about Quarantine. Yes, it’s a remake of the Spanish movie REC. REC 2 actually was released recently. I heard the original was good.

      • Sadako says:

        I hope Rec was good. Quarantine was embarrassingly bad. My companion and I kept saying, “Should we leave? Nah, maybe it’ll get better.” And it didn’t. People around us kept going, though.

        Netflix has a lot of movies to watch instantly, and a HUGE amount of bad ones. Good ones, too, but so many ones that look insanely cheesy. I saw one really low budgety one called Feed that’s a murder thriller involving feeder websites. Those ones where men fed obese women and people get off on that. It was SO HORRID!

      • scarina says:

        I hate what that happens when you see a movie in theaters. At least when you rent it you can turn it off. I had no air conditioning my first summer in my apartment so I went to see lots of shit movies that I never would have seen. That’s why I saw The Island and I kept wanting to leave but everyone in the theater was REALLY into it and I kept thinking it would get better.
        0.0 You know how once you read something you can’t unread it? That’s how I feel about Feed, I may have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

